Purva Mimaansa

A Multi-disciplinary Bi-annual Research Journal (Refereed/Peer Reviewed)

Vol. 16, March 2025 ISSN: 0976-0237 UGC Approved Journal No. 40903 (Pre Revised List) Impact Factor - 5.504

Also available at : https://pm.sdcollegeambala.ac.in



Estd. 1916

Sanatan Dharma College

Ambala Cantt-133 001 (Haryana) INDIA

"College with Potential for Excellence"

NAAC Accredited College A[→] Grade with CGPA 3.72 in the 4th Cycle

Published by:

Dr. Rajinder Śingh Sanatan Dharma College Ambala Cantt.-133 001 (Haryana), India Ph.:0171-2630283 Telefax:0171-2640283 Website:www.sdcollegeambala.org

Printed at:

Mahajan Enterprises #Shop No. 2, Ram Nagar, Ambala Cantt Ph. 94165-54180

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor Dr. Satinder Kumar Verma

Executive Editor Dr. Balesh Kumar

Associate Editors Dr. Alka Sharma, Deptt. of English

Dr. Sushil Goswami, Deptt. of Chemistry **Dr. Satbir Singh,** Deptt. of Commerce

Dr. Rajesh Phor, Deptt. of Physical Education

Assistant Editors Dr. Prem Singh, Deptt. of Physics

Dr. Girdhar Gopal, Deptt of Computer Science

Dr. Arti, Deptt. of Electronics

Dr. Renu Sharma, Deptt. of Commerce

ADVISORY BOARD

GIRISHNATH JHA Chairman & Professor, School for Sanskrit & Indic Studies Professor &

Concurrent Faculty, Center for Linguistics School of Languages Literature and Cultural Studies, Director International Collaboration,

Jawahar Lal Nehru University, New Delhi

SUDHIR NIKAM Head, Department of English, BNN College of Arts, Comm. & Eco.,

Bhiwandi, Thane (MS)

PARDEEP KUMAR

MITTAL

Associate Professor, Dept. of Computer Science &

Applications, Kurukshetra University (HRY)

SUMAN PREET Chairperson, Department of Linguistics and Punjabi, Punjabi

University, Patiala (Punjab)

RAJEEV LOCHAN Department of History, Panjab University, Chandigarh

RAJ KUMAR SIWACH Department of Public Administration, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa

(Haryana)

T.S. VARADHARAJAN Department of English, Thiagarajar College, Teppakulam Madurai

(Tamil Nadu)

HARWINDER SINGH Assistant Professor, Dept. of Music & Dance, Kurukshetra University

(Haryana)

ASHA VERMA Professor & Dean, School of Law, Manav Rachna University,

Faridabad (Haryana)

C.S. JAYANTHI PRASAD Associate Professor, Department of MBA, Jaya Prakash Narayan

College of Engineering, Mahabubnagar (Telangana)