

EDITORIAL BOARD Editor Dr. Satinder Verma	
Executive Editor	Dr. Balesh Kumar
Associate Editors	Dr. Alka Sharma, Deptt. of English Dr. Sushil Goswami, Deptt. of Chemistry Dr. Satbir Singh, Deptt. of Commerce
Assistant Editors	Dr. Prem Singh, Deptt. of Physics Dr. Girdhar Gopal, Deptt of Computer Science Dr. Arti, Deptt. of Electronics Dr. Renu Sharma, Deptt. of Commerce

ADVISORY BOARD

GIRISHNATH JHA	Chairman & Professor, School for Sanskrit & Indic Studies Professor & Concurrent Faculty, Center for Linguistics School of Languages Literature and Cultural Studies, Director International Collaboration, Jawahar Lal Nehru University, New Delhi
KULWANT SINGH PATHANIA	Director ICDEOL (ODL) & Chairman Dept. of Commerce, Himachal Pradesh University Shimla
SUDHIR NIKAM	Head, Department of English, BNN College of Arts, Comm. & Eco., Bhiwandi, Thane (MS)
PARDEEP KUMAR MITTAL	Associate Professor, Dept. of Computer Science & Applications, Kurukshetra University (HRY)
SUMAN PREET	Chairperson, Department of Linguistics and Punjabi, Punjabi University, Patiala (Punjab)
RAJEEV LOCHAN	Department of History, Panjab University, Chandigarh
RAJ KUMAR SIWACH	Department of Public Administration, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa (Haryana)
T.S. VARADHARAJAN	Department of English, Thiagarajar College, Teppakulam Madurai (Tamil Nadu)
ASHU SHOKEEN	Dean, Faculty of Arts & Languages, Kurukshetra University (Haryana)
HARWINDER SINGH	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Music & Dance, Kurukshetra University (Haryana)
ASHA VERMA	Professor & Dean, School of Law, IILM University, Gurugram (Haryana)